Welcome to JCtrans.net , Registration |  Login
Country Company Name Contact Telephone Email Enquiry Online
BRAZIL Ranur Agenciamento De Cargas E Transportes Ltda. Mauricio Martins 55-11-2990-5216 mauricio.martins@ranur.co..
CANADA MERIDIAN CARGO LTD. UK Chang (514) 636-8282 ukchang@meridiancargo.ca
CANADA Sealion Cargo Inc. Mia 6476075059 mahsa@sealioncargo.com
CANADA Everfirst Global Logistics Inc. Wayne Lee 514-695-8898 sales@everfirstlogistics... Call me!
CANADA G.E. Forwarders Ltd/ G.E. Logistics, Inc Fred Leung 001905-789-9118 frederickleung@gelogistic..
CANADA 5Continents Global Logistics Inc. Panahi Reza + 1 416 444 9285 rezapanahi@5continents.ca Call me!
PERU NOVA CARGO PERU S.A.C Kenia Mavila Flores 5116078148 kenia.mavila@novacargoper.. Call me!
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA World Logistics Consulting, Inc. David Kwon 1-847-593-2736 davidkwon@wlcproject.com
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AO Freight Alex Chan 310-419-8833 alexc@aofreight.com
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA Total Transportation Concept Lester San 310-337-0515 JCTrans@totaltrans.com
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA Limco Logistics Inc. Michael Lyamport 1305-899-5100 mike@limcologistics.com Call me!
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA Motherlines Inc. Daniel Lee 516-256-7575 daniel@motherlines.com Call me!
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA RANUR LOGISTICS LLC Alice Kim 786-483-8036 alice@ranur.com Call me!
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA ACCELERATORS WORLDWIDE SYSTEMS, LLC Ming Liu 1-323-881-9522 mliu@GoAccelerators.com
URUGUAY HB LOGISTICA S.R.L. Ignacio Hernandez 598-2-9151703 ignacio@hernandezbarcia.c..
VENEZUELA VENEZUELAN INTERNATIONAL LOGISTIC VILCA, C.A. Juan Miguel Polese +582129592027 juan.polese@vilca.com.ve
Country Company Name Contact Telephone Email Enquiry Online
BAHRAIN Addax Cargo & Customs Clearance W.L.L Thomas Varghese +973-32217110 thomas@addaxshipping.com
CHINA Red Sea National Shipping Co., Ltd Cici +86 755 3690 1241 cici@resco-china.com
INDIA K S Group Ketan Dholakia 91-22-25002088 ketan@ksgrp.in Call me!
INDIA TSR CARGO PVT LTD, VINOD KUMAR TYAGI 0091 11 26781760 imports@tsrcargo.co.in Call me!
INDIA Global Cargo Logistix Pvt Ltd PRABAKARAN GOPALASAMY +914442165140 praba@globalcargologistix..
INDIA M S Logistics Pedru Rodrigues 91-22-61272611 info@mslogistic.in
INDIA Cargo Carters And Logistics Pvt Ltd Srinivasan 91-422-655 5152 sales@cargo-carriers.net Call me!
INDIA R.B.RAM NATH LAMBAH AND SONS PVT.LTD. Greesh Dhawan / Rajeev Kukreja 91-11-45556666 greesh@rbrlambah.com;r.ku.. Call me!
INDIA Emarald Logistic Pvt Ltd Aashis Modak 913340051129 director@emaraldlogistic... Call me!
INDIA B2B LOGISTICS Bharath Raj 040-27762969 info@b2blogistics.org.in Call me!
INDIA Phoenix Logistics Eric John Wynne 91-44-43517000 eric@phoenixlogistics.in Call me!
INDIA Express Kargo Forwarders Pvt Ltd Chaitaly Mehta 91-22-61415300 chaitaly@ekfpl.com
IRAN Sadidbar Co. Ltd. Shipping & Int'l Forwaring Agency Hamid Bahrami 98-21-88445001/2 hamid.bahrami@sadidbar.co.. Call me!
IRAN Saadat Sorat International Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agency Milad shirazian +98 21 88926617 milad.shirazian@saadatsor.. Call me!
IRAN Saba Container Services INT'l Transport Co. Pezhman Zhalepour 0098-511-7648917-764.. pejman@sabacontainerservi.. Call me!
IRAN SAMA International Transport Co. Abbas SARNAZ 98-21-88470995 sarnaz@samatransport.com Call me!
IRAN Sahra Tarabr International Transport CO Siavash Teimouri +98 21 88318850 siavash@stcotransport.com.. Call me!
IRAN Bar Baran Iran Int'l Forwarders & Shipping Agency Farid Saffarzadeh 98 - 21 - 8896 90 21 farid@barbaraniran.com Call me!
IRAN Saba Container Services International Transport Co. Pezhman Zhalehpour 98-513-7680809 pejman@sabacontainerservi.. Call me!
IRAN Wagonbar Forwarding & Expediting Azadeh Peyman 0098 51 37664051-56 coo@wagonbar.com Call me!
IRAN 5 Continents Internation Transport & Air Cargo Agency Reza Panahi +98 21 88750353 5continents.Rezapanahi@Gm.. Call me!
ISRAEL Ordan Cargo Elinoar Pridan +972-77-7030061/2/3 elinoar@ordan-cargo.co.il Call me!
KUWAIT Kuwait Logistics and Freight Co Babu Varghese 00965 22490221 babu@kuwaitlogistics.net
LEBANON Exceptional Operations Logistics SAL EliseFelfleh 1-574333 elise@xolog.com Call me!
NEPAL Moonlight Cargo Pvt.Ltd Dinesh Acharya 977-1-4248929 moonlight@wlink.com.np Call me!
PAKISTAN Pan Pacific Shipping & Logistics umarwaqas 92-423-7424129 sales@ppsl.com.pk Call me!
PAKISTAN Star Shipping (Pvt) Limited Mohammad Kamran 92212627578 kamran@starship.com.pk Call me!
QATAR New Roads International Murugesh Padmanabhan +974 44023048 murugesh.padmanabhan@newr..
SAUDI ARABIA ECULINE SAUDI ARABIA LLC Hammad Yaseen 966-53-1510482 hammad.yaseen@ruh.eculine..
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES Skybridge Freight Solutions LLC Kavitha 00971-4-2863556 sfscs@sfs.ae
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES Manchester Shipping LLC Mohammed Shaji 97148807711 shaji@manchestershipping...
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES APPLE SHIPPING LLC JANE AGABIN 97143582555 jane@appleship.ae Call me!
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES DEEPSEA FREIGHT SERVICES LLC MR K HAFEEZ UDDIN +971-4-2829272 info@deepseaemirates.com Call me!
Country Company Name Contact Telephone Email Enquiry Online
CAMBODIA COOL Transport & Logistics Co.,Ltd Narong CHAN 855-23-976800 narong@cool-transport.com Call me!
CAMBODIA Bright Star Logistics Ivan IV 85517880080 info@brightstarpnh.com Call me!
MALAYSIA Uniqtrans Logistics Sdn Bhd Samuel Jebamani 60333722884 salescs@uniqtrans.com.my
MALAYSIA Innofreight Sdn Bhd Kelvin Kang 60-1-66431666 innofrt@gmail.com
MALAYSIA Worldwise Freight(M) Sdn .Bhd Khor Jung Khiong 603-3323-4680 khor@wwfreight.com.my
MALDIVES Global Cargo Care Samuelraj Azariah 960-3300933 sam@gcc.com.mv Call me!
PHILIPPINES D’ Excel International Forwarder INC. Jo Anne H Reyes 63-2-8798033 jhreyes@d-excel.com.ph
SINGAPORE Global Alliance Logistics Pte Ltd Kate 65-68861973 kate@globalalliancelog.co..
SINGAPORE SEA-NET CARGO EXPRESS (S) PTE LTD JASON HO 62952856 sales_seanet@singnet.com... Call me!
SINGAPORE A & C Freight Services Pte Ltd Tan Ah-saan 0065-65430166 accargo@singnet.com.sg
SINGAPORE Seazone Freight Pte Ltd Ken Ho; hedy 6562935255 seazone@pacific.net.sg; h..
SRI LANKA BENCHMARK LOGISTICS INTERNATIONAL PVT LTD IAN DALE +94-11-5377250 ( 40 .. ian@benchmarklogistics.co..
SRI LANKA NAVOKA SHIPPING AND LOGISTICS(PVT)LTD AJITH SENARATNE; Malinda Nanayakkara 94-11-4342647/8 ajith@navoka.lk; malinda@.. Call me!
VIETNAM NTV Logistic Corporation Hoa 84 (8) 3771 2771 (EX.. ops@ntvlogistics.com Call me!
VIETNAM TIMES CARGO LOGISTIC VIEN THIEU PHAT 84-8-3943-5508 tim@tcllogistic.com Call me!
VIETNAM KNIGHT LOGISTICS CO., LTD. JOHN HO +84 8 62968586 overseas@knight.com.vn ; .. Call me!
VIETNAM VINATRAS COMPANY LIMITED David Le 84-8-39253000 david@vinatras.com Call me!
Country Company Name Contact Telephone Email Enquiry Online
AUSTRALIA MCC World International Pty Ltd Christine 613- 9602 3389 christine@mccworldinterna.. Call me!
AUSTRALIA CTS (Customs & Trade Solutions) Pty Ltd Peter Englezos +62 87055470 peter@ctsaus.biz;vera@cts.. Call me!
AUSTRALIA MCC World International Pty Ltd Christine Zhao 613-96997626 christine@mccworldinterna.. Call me!
AUSTRALIA TSL Australia Allan Hou +613 9533 8886 allan@tslaustralia.com Call me!
AUSTRALIA Airmark Ocean & Air Logistics Sr. Mark Gonsalves 61 2 95241444 mark@airmark.com.au
AUSTRALIA ACE Global Logistics Jason Vuong +61 2 9669 6637 jason@acegloballogistics...
JAPAN SILK EXPRESS FREIGHT JAPAN LTD BENJAMIN KHOO 813.3851.8828 ad@silkexp.co.jp Call me!
KOREA SOUTH Sam Young Express Co., Ltd. (Seoul) U.K.Chung 822-710-6700 ukchung@samyoungexp.co.kr
MEXICO Daesung Logistics Co., Ltd. (Mexico Branch) Ruben Lee 0155-6821-3395 rlee@dslmex.com
NEW ZEALAND Global Destination Forwarding Scott Mealings 64-9-6363932 scott.mealings@globaldf.c.. Call me!
Country Company Name Contact Telephone Email Enquiry Online
CAMEROON AGORA SHIPPING & LOGISTICS YVES HYPOLITHE HIOL +237 674149011 / +23.. joinus@agora-logistics.co..
GHANA MCDAN SHIPING COMPANY LIMITED EMMANUEL OBODAI SAI +233 244474572 SALES@MCDANSHIPPING.COM
GHANA APEX SHIPPING AND COMMERCIAL COMPANY LTD John 00233303201994 info@apexshipping.net Call me!
KENYA BENFI FREIGHT KENYA LIMITED BEN OCHIENG +254 780 080 931 ochieng@benfifreightkenya.. Call me!
MAURITIUS United Cargo Ltd Aniff Duman Swaleh Muhamud 230-212-9787 sfmu@intnet.mu
NIGERIA LECHWE MARITIME & LOGISTICS LTD TOMMY OKECHUKWU +234 8091122833 info@lechwegroup.com Call me!
NIGERIA FIDEPAT INTERNATIONAL CO. LTD. Osuizugbe Amobi 234-84-612886 info@fidepatonline.com
NIGERIA Multi Express Logistics Ltd james kuti +234-9096583977, +23.. cargo@multiexpresslogisti..
NIGERIA Abglona Logistics Limited victor uche anyali +2348033024921 info@abglonalogistics.com Call me!
SOUTH AFRICA Into Africa Project Logistics Michelle Stuart 27-879405060 sales@iapl.co.za
SUDAN Philomina Global Services Co LTD Milad Mubarak Istefanous +249 923110000 milad@philominags.com Call me!
SUDAN Earth Shipping Services Mona Basily Sorial +(249) 912 288 392 mona@earth-shipping.com
TANZANIA RURU COMPANY LTD JOYCE DENNIS KAZYOBA +255 754 490408 joyce.kazyoba@rurutz.com,.. Call me!
Country Company Name Contact Telephone Email Enquiry Online
BELGIUM TPL – Transport & Project Logistics bvba Vermetten Robert J. 32-3-4540267 r.vermetten@tpl.be
BELGIUM Levaco N.V. Luc Huysmans +32 3 202 48 58 luc@levaco.be
BELGIUM CGLS Carlo Goyvaerts 32478677108 carlo@cgls.be
BULGARIA DISCORDIA PLC Marin Michaylov 359-52-730520 containers@discordia.bg
CZECH REPUBLIC Orangeblue S.R.O. Zdenek Vintr +420 224 304 765 vintr@orangeblue.cz Call me!
DENMARK Jeuro Denmark Gert Ulriksfeldt 45-45-838822 gulriksfeldt@jeuro.dk
FRANCE France Cargo International mandil 33-1-40850776 dmandil@fci-cie.com
GERMANY ITM Worldwide Logistics Matthias +49 (0) 4101 7996-0 Matthias.Selter@itm-logis..
GERMANY HTK Shipping & Logistics GmbH-Hamburg Norman Gaetgens 49-40-30389421 gaetgens@htk-sped.de
GERMANY Arrow Cargo Petra Stratmann 49-2182-570089 mail@arrow-cargo.com
GERMANY Stenzel Logistics E.K. Markus Stenzel +491747037814 international@stenzellogi..
GERMANY QCS-Quick Cargo Service Gmbh Jitong Ohletz-Wang +49 211 422790 info@quick-cargo-service...
GERMANY B I S BEYOGLU INTERNATIONALE SPEDITION GMBH, HAMBURG MEHMET BEYOGLU 0049 40 8814 5237 INFO@BEYOGLU-SPEDITION.DE Call me!
GERMANY ALX Gmbh Stephanie Stobbe 49-7721-506000 stephanie.stobbe@alx24.de Call me!
GERMANY BTG Internationale Spedition Gmbh Qiu Yu Graedler +49 8142 6504 181 Qiu.Yu-Graedler@btg.de
GERMANY BTG Internationale Spedition Gmbh(Hamburg Branch) Qiu Yu-Graedler +49-81426504-181 Qiu.Yu-Graedler@btg.de
GERMANY BTG Internationale Spedition Gmbh(Frankfurt Branch) Qiu Yu Graedler +49-81426504-181 jens.feyerabend@btg.de; Q..
HUNGARY Adam Transport Services Kft. Laszlo Himmer +361 347 05 90 info@atskft.com Call me!
IRELAND Campion Freight Services Ltd Lisa Hughes 353 96 20090 lisa@campionfreight.ie
ITALY UNITED CARGO LOGISTICS SRL Filippo Aiello;Elena 39-02-36638700 united-management.faiello..
ITALY RETE2ST Massimo Tavolaro 39-3355340122 sales@rete2st.it
ITALY TIME SHIPPING Srl Carlo Pavone 0039022841586 carlo.pavone@timeshipping.. Call me!
ITALY BM Shipping Srl Marco Magnani 39-0585-7711 m.magnani@bmshipping.it Call me!
NETHERLANDS East Total Logistics Tom van Roon 31-10-2836100 Jennifer@easttotal.com;to..
POLAND REAL LOGISTICS Pawel Moskala +48 71 783 25 83 info@real-logistics.pl; p.. Call me!
POLAND Makro Service Sp.K. Mariusz Kos +48 22 868 5575 mariusz.kos@makro-service.. Call me!
POLAND RGW Express Mr Marcin Raczkiewicz (+48) 22 500-24-33 marcin.raczkiewicz@rgw-ex.. Call me!
POLAND Allport Cargo Services Poland Sp. Z O.O. Bogdan Augustyniak 48-22 313 00 28 augustyniak@pl.allportcar.. Call me!
PORTUGAL AMF Transitários,Lda Bruno Fernandes +351 219587350 bmrfernandes@amf.pt
PORTUGAL INICIO TRANSITARIOS Filipe Garcia +351 218 680 716 filipegarcia@iniciotransi.. Call me!
ROMANIA Lion Shipping & Chartering SRL Dragos Vieru 0040241616594 office@ls-chartering.ro Call me!
ROMANIA OMNI CARGO SOLUTIONS SRL Vasile Arnautu +40 31 436 37 87 v.arnautu@omni-solutions...
ROMANIA Silk Route Shipping David Bucur +40 733 059 312 david.bucur@srs.com.ro Call me!
RUSSIA DFS Yuriy Lukoshin 89841980224 director@dalfes.com Call me!
RUSSIA BTG Internationale Spedition Gmbh(Russia Branch) German Fjodorow; Qiu Yu-Graedler +7 499 3721 721 German.Fjodorow@btg.de; Q..
SLOVENIA Trade Logistics D.O.O.LTD Mirko Stefanac 0038656142041 mgt-koper@trade-logistics..
SLOVENIA BTG Internationale Spedition Gmbh(Slovenia Branch) Zlatko Pezdicek; Qiu Yu-Graedler +386 2 330 25 24 zlatko.pezdicek@btg.si; Q..
SPAIN NF SPAIN S.L. Antonio 34 93 2027802 antonio@nfspain.com Call me!
SPAIN Across Logistics, S.L. Mr. Xavier Sanz +34933170726、+34 627.. xavier@acrosslogistics.co.. Call me!
SPAIN SMART LOGISTICS GROUP S.L. Andres Lozano 34 93 689 8145 andres@smartlg.com; prici..
SPAIN Boss Continental Cristina de Santisteban Perez +34 914900112 cdesantisteban@bosscontin.. Call me!
SWEDEN NAC Nordic Air & Sea Cargo Boklund Jan 46-36-181667 jan.boklund@nacairsea.com
SWITZERLAND Ruwa Sped Ag Bruno Egli +41-43-816 31 31 b.egli@ruwasped.ch Call me!
TURKEY EFA INT'l FORWARDIN & FOREIGN TRADE LTD Tutku YURDAGUL 90216 387 6 387 tutku@efacargo.com Call me!
TURKEY BURKONT KONTEYNER LOJISTIK DENZ.U.ARASI TAS.TIC.LTD.STI Turgay Saltan 0090-224-2116216 turgay.ist@burkont.com.tr Call me!
TURKEY Conturk Shipping Hasan Elmadag 90 216 545 83 06 h.elmadag@containerturk.c.. Call me!
UKRAINE SAVICON Logistic Company Vasiliy Konstantinov +380675590800 vasiliy@savicon.com.ua Call me!
UNITED KINGDOM Corten Logistics Rob Donald 44 (0) 20 3514 2551 rob.donald@cortenlogistic..
UNITED KINGDOM ASIA FREIGHT SOLUTIONS ASIA123 44 161 266 1188 Alan@asiafreightsolutions..
UNITED KINGDOM ANGLO ORIENT LOGISTICS UK LTD STUART RYAN 01254-231-400 stuart@angloorientlogisti.. Call me!
Country Company Name Contact Telephone Email Enquiry Online
Hongkong China FOURSEAS International Logistics Ltd. (Hong Kong) Matthew Tang 852-31840241 matthew@fourseas-group.co.. Call me!
TAIWAN CHINA Combine International Logistics Co., Ltd. Jeffrey Chen 886-2-2508-2747 (Ext.. jeffrey-tpe@combine21.com
UZBEKISTAN Accel Trans Ltd Yana Polishuk (+99893)5650016 yana@acceltrans.com Call me!